Core Faculty

Our faculty is dedicated to providing the best possible academic environment and to support students when they need it, fostering learning, cooperation, and above all, academic integrity. Here, you can view profiles for our core faculty, as well as our adjunct faculty members. Click the name of a faculty member to go directly to their faculty profile page fake and lack emotion. No one will be interested. Write for one person. If it’s genuine for the one, it’s genuine for the rest.

Vice Chancellor

Dr. Shahzad Ali Khan

Vice Chancellor
Shahzad@hsa.edu.pk | Shahzadhsa@gmail.com
+92-51-9255592 | +92343-5252522 | +92345-5151511

(FFPH, PhD, FRSPH, MPH, MBA Finance, MBBS)

More Detail
Office of Research innovation & Commercialization

Dr. Muhammad Zubair khan

Professor / Head of Research and Innovation Commercialization
m.zubair@hsa.edu.pk
03349105535
More Detail
Professors

Dr. Shahid Mehmood Baig

Professor / Head of Life Sciences Department
shahidbaig@hsa.edu.pk
03009730304
More Detail

Prof.Dr. Babar Shaikh

Professor
babar.shaikh@hsa.edu.pk
| +92-51-9522290-4

PhD, FRSPH, FRCP, MPH, MBBS

More Detail

Dr.Samina Naeem Khalid

Professor
drsamina@hsa.edu.pk
+92-51-9522290-4 ext126 | +92-51-9255591

(MBBS, MPhil, Fellowship Repro-Med, MSPH, PhD)

More Detail

Prof.Dr. Ramesh Kumar

Professor
ramesh@hsa.edu.pk
+92-51-9522290-4 | +923009377486

MBBS, MA,MSc,Mphil, MSPH,PhD

More Detail

Prof Dr. Abid Malik

Head of Public Mental Health Department, Health Services Academy
Abid.Malik@hsa.edu.pk
+92-51-9522290-4 | +92-51-9255591

MBBS, MSc, MRCPsych, PG Dip, DPM, Phd, FRCPsych

More Detail

Dr. Mubashir Hanif

Professor
mubashir.hanif@hsa.edu.pk
(+92) 3354445032 | (+92) 3354445032

(IBA, VTEP, ITEP, PhD)

More Detail
Professor (Allied Health Sciences)

Prof.Dr. Ejaz Asghar

Professor / Head of Allied Health & Sport Sciences Department
ejazasghar@hsa.edu.pk
03018207673 | +92-51-9522290-4

PhD

More Detail
Associate Professors

Prof. Dr.Laila Jaffery

Associate Professors
laila@hsa.edu.pk | lailashah9@gmail.com
+92-300-6894673

Department of Life Sciences Health Services Academy, Park Road,Islamabad, Pakistan

More Detail

Dr. Ahmed Abdullah

Associate Professor
drahmedabdullah83@gmail.com
051-9255592-132 | +92 3335494758

PhD, CHPE, MCPS, MPH, MBBS

More Detail

Dr. Shaheer Ellahi

Associate Professor
shaheer@hsa.edu.pk
+92-51-9522290-4 | +92-51-9255591

M.Sc., M Phil, PhD, AFHEA (UK), M FPH (UK)

More Detail

Dr. Mariyum Sarfraz

Associate Professor
msarfraz@hsa.edu.pk
+92-51-9522290-4 | +92-51-9255591

MBBS, M.Sc., PhD

More Detail

Dr. Tariq Mehmood Ali

Associate Professor
tariqali@hsa.edu.pk
+92-51-9522290-4 | +92-51-9255591

MSc, PhD

More Detail

Dr. Ejaz Ahmad Khan

Associate Professor
ejaz@hsa.edu.pk
+92-51-9522292 | +92-51-9255591

MBBS, MPH, FFPH (UK)

More Detail
Assistant Professors

Dr. Eesha Yaqoob

Assistant Professor
eesha@hsa.edu.pk
+923326612774

PhD, MSc, MPhil

More Detail

Mr. Habib Ullah

Lecturer
habib@hsa.edu.pk
+923431172028

Faculty of Allied Health
Sciences, HSA, Islamabad.

More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Ishaq

Deputy Director Sports & Fitness Trainer
mishaq@hsa.edu.pk
0333-5111261

Department of Life Sciences Health Services Academy, Park Road,Islamabad, Pakistan

More Detail
Assistant Professor (Allied Health Sciences)

Dr. Muhammad Iftikhar

Assistant Professor
efeawan@gmail.com
+923334483844

PhD, MPhil, MSc, MBA

More Detail

Dr. Moazzam Tanveer

Assistant Professor
moazzam@hsa.edu.pk
(+92) 3338112925
More Detail
Lecturer

Mr. Mudassar Mushtaq

Leacturer
hmudassar_101@yahoo.com
+92-51-9522290-4 | +92-51-9255591

M.Sc., M. Phil

More Detail

Alia (P.hd Scholar) Coordinator (HP E&SS)

Coordinator / Leacturer
alia@hsa.edu.pk
03037917517
More Detail
Instructor / Research Officer
No personnel found, please create the personnel post to use the item.
Information Technology Department
No personnel found, please create the personnel post to use the item.

HSA Contact Info


Health Services Academy
Park Road, Chak Shahzad,
Islamabad-44000

+92 (51) 925 5590
academy@hsa.edu.pk

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources