Core Faculty

Our faculty is dedicated to providing the best possible academic environment and to support students when they need it, fostering learning, cooperation, and above all, academic integrity. Here, you can view profiles for our core faculty, as well as our adjunct faculty members. Click the name of a faculty member to go directly to their faculty profile page fake and lack emotion. No one will be interested. Write for one person. If it’s genuine for the one, it’s genuine for the rest.

    Vice Chancellor

    Dr. Shahzad Ali Khan

    Vice Chancellor
    shahzad@hsa.edu.pk | shahzadhsa@gmail.com
    +92-51-9255592 | +92343-5252522 | +92345-5151511

    MBBS, FFPH, FRSPH, MPH, MBA Finance, PhD

    More Detail
    Professors

    Dr. Muhammad Zubair khan

    Professor / Director ORIC Department / Director Licensing & Examination at Allied Public Health Council
    m.zubair@hsa.edu.pk
    03349105535
    More Detail

    Dr. Shahid Mehmood Baig

    Professor / Head of Life Sciences Department
    shahidbaig@hsa.edu.pk
    03009730304
    More Detail

    Prof. Dr. Babar Shaikh

    Professor / Coordinator PhD
    babar.shaikh@hsa.edu.pk
    | +92-51-9522290-4

    MBBS, FRCP (Edinburgh), FRSPH, MBA, MPH, PhD

    More Detail

    Prof. Dr. Ejaz Asghar

    Professor / Head of Allied Health & Sport Sciences Department
    ejazasghar@hsa.edu.pk
    03018207673 | +92-51-9522290-4

    PhD

    More Detail

    Dr. Samina Naeem Khalid

    Professor / Head of RMNCH
    drsamina@hsa.edu.pk
    +92-51-9522290-4 ext126 | +92-51-9255591

    MBBS, MPhil, Fellowship Repro-Med, MSPH, PhD

    More Detail

    Prof. Dr. Ramesh Kumar

    Professor / Head of Public Health Department
    ramesh@hsa.edu.pk
    +92-51-9522290-4 | +923009377486

    MBBS, MA,MSc,Mphil, MSPH,PhD

    More Detail

    Prof. Dr. Abid Malik

    Professor / Head of Public Mental Health Department
    Abid.Malik@hsa.edu.pk
    +92-51-9522290-4 | +92-51-9255591

    MBBS, MSc, MRCPsych, PG Dip, DPM, Phd, FRCPsych

    More Detail

    Dr. Mubashir Hanif

    Professor
    mubashir.hanif@hsa.edu.pk
    (+92) 3354445032 | (+92) 3354445032

    (IBA, VTEP, ITEP, PhD)

    More Detail
    Associate Professors

    Dr. Saadia Aseem

    Associate Professor
    Saadia.aseem@hsa.edu.pk
    +92-51-9522290-4
    More Detail

    Dr. Samreen Saleem

    Associate Professor
    samreen@hsa.edu.pk
    +92-334-5393702

    MSc, MPhill, PhD

    More Detail

    Dr.Laila Jaffery

    Associate Professor
    laila@hsa.edu.pk | lailashah9@gmail.com
    +92-300-6894673
    More Detail

    Dr. Ahmed Abdullah

    Associate Professor
    ahmed.abdullah@hsa.edu.pk; drahmedabdullah83@gmail.com
    051-9255592-132 | +92-333-5494758

    MBBS, CHPE, MCPS, MPH, PhD

    More Detail

    Mr. Mudassar Mushtaq

    Lecturer
    hmudassar_101@yahoo.com
    +92-51-9522290-4 | +92-51-9255591

    M.Sc., M. Phil

    More Detail

    Dr. Shaheer Ellahi

    Associate Professor
    shaheer@hsa.edu.pk
    +92-51-9522290-4 | +92-51-9255591

    M.Sc., M Phil, PhD, AFHEA (UK), M FPH (UK)

    More Detail

    Dr. Mariyum Sarfraz

    Associate Professor
    msarfraz@hsa.edu.pk
    +92-51-9522290-4 | +92-51-9255591

    MBBS, M.Sc., PhD

    More Detail

    Dr. Tariq Mehmood Ali

    Associate Professor
    tariqali@hsa.edu.pk
    +92-51-9522290-4 | +92-51-9255591

    MSc, PhD

    More Detail

    Dr. Ejaz Ahmad Khan

    Associate Professor
    ejaz@hsa.edu.pk
    +92-51-9522292 | +92-51-9255591

    MBBS, MPH, FFPH (UK)

    More Detail
    Assistant Professors

    Dr. Muhammad Umar

    Assistant Professor/Controller Examination
    muhammad umar@hsa.edu.pk
    +92-314-5265288

    MBBS, MSPH, PhD Scholar

    More Detail

    Dr. Muhammad Iftikhar

    Assistant Professor
    efeawan@gmail.com
    +923334483844

    MSc, MBA, MPhil, PhD

    More Detail

    Dr. Eesha Yaqoob

    Assistant Professor
    eesha@hsa.edu.pk
    +923326612774

    MSc, MPhil,PhD

    More Detail

    Mr. Muhammad Ishaq

    Deputy Director Sports & Fitness Trainer
    mishaq@hsa.edu.pk
    0333-5111261

    Department of Life Sciences Health Services Academy, Park Road,Islamabad, Pakistan

    More Detail

    Dr. Anam Farhan

    Assistant Professor
    anam@hsa.edu.pk
    +92-51-9522290-4 ext.168

    MSc, MPhill, PhD

    More Detail

    Dr. Sidra Ishfaq

    Assistant Professor
    sidraishfaq@hsa.edu.pk
    +92-51-9522290-4

    MSc, MPhill, PhD

    More Detail

    Dr. Ambreen Alamdar

    Assistant Professor
    ambreen@hsa.edu.pk
    +92-51-9522290-4
    More Detail

    Dr. Abdul Hameed Laghari

    Assistant Professor
    ambreen@hsa.edu.pk
    +92-51-9522290-4
    More Detail

    Dr. Kamran Khan

    Coordinator & Lecturer
    kamran@hsa.edu.pk
    +92-51-9522290-4
    More Detail

    Dr. Ikhlaq Ahmad

    Coordinator & Lecturer
    kamran@hsa.edu.pk
    +92-51-9522290-4
    More Detail

    Dr. Moazzam Tanveer

    Assistant Professor
    moazzam@hsa.edu.pk
    (+92) 3338112925
    More Detail
    Coordinators / Lecturers

    Ms. Alia

    Coordinator / Leacturer
    alia@hsa.edu.pk
    03037917517

    (P.hd Scholar) Coordinator (HP E&SS)

    More Detail

    Mr. Habib Ullah

    Lecturer
    habib@hsa.edu.pk
    +923431172028

    Faculty of Allied Health
    Sciences, HSA, Islamabad.

    More Detail
    Instructor / Research Officer
    No personnel found, please create the personnel post to use the item.

    HSA Contact Info


    Health Services Academy
    Park Road, Chak Shahzad,
    Islamabad-44000

    +92 (51) 925 5590
    academy@hsa.edu.pk

    Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

    Social Info

    Student Resources