Core Faculty

Our faculty is dedicated to providing the best possible academic environment and to support students when they need it, fostering learning, cooperation, and above all, academic integrity. Here, you can view profiles for our core faculty, as well as our adjunct faculty members. Click the name of a faculty member to go directly to their faculty profile page fake and lack emotion. No one will be interested. Write for one person. If it’s genuine for the one, it’s genuine for the rest.

Dean and Vice Chancellor

Dr. Shahzad Ali Khan

Dean and Vice Chancellor
Shahzad@hsa.edu.pk | Shahzadhsa@gmail.com
+92-51-9255592 | +92343-5252522 | +92345-5151511

(FFPH, PhD, FRSPH, MPH, MBA Finance, MBBS)

More Detail
Advisor of Quality Enhancement Cell

Prof.Dr. Shafqat Shehzad

Advisor of Quality Enhancement Cell
shafqatshehzad@hsa.edu.pk
+92-51-9522290-4 | +92-51-9255591

(M.Sc., M Phil, PhD)

More Detail
Head of Public health Law Department

Prof.Dr. Syed Shoaib Shah

Professor / Head of Public Health Law Department
shoaib.shah@hsa.edu.pk
+92-51-9522290-4 | +92-51-9255591

Phd

More Detail
Head of Office of Research Innovation and Commercialization

Dr. Mubashir Hanif

Head of Office of Research Innovation & Commercialization
mubashir.hanif@hsa.edu.pk
(+92) 3354445032 | (+92) 3354445032

(IBA, VTEP, ITEP, PhD)

More Detail
Professors

Prof.Dr. Babar Shaikh

Professor
ejazasghar@hsa.edu.pk
03018207673 | +92-51-9522290-4

PhD

More Detail

Dr.Samina Naeem Khalid

Professor
drsamina@hsa.edu.pk
+92-51-9522290-4 ext126 | +92-51-9255591

(MBBS, MPhil, Fellowship Repro-Med, MSPH, PhD)

More Detail

Dr. Mariyum Sarfraz

Professor
msarfraz@hsa.edu.pk
+92-51-9522290-4 | +92-51-9255591

MBBS, M.Sc., PhD

More Detail

Prof.Dr. Ramesh Kumar

Professor
ramesh@hsa.edu.pk
+92-51-9522290-4 | +923009377486

MBBS, MA,MSc,Mphil, MSPH,PhD

More Detail

Prof Dr. Abid Malik

Lead Public Mental Health, Health Services Academy
Abid.Malik@hsa.edu.pk
+92-51-9522290-4 | +92-51-9255591

MBBS, MSc, MRCPsych, PG Dip, DPM, Phd, FRCPsych

More Detail

Prof.Dr. Gul Baloch

Professor
gulbaloch@hsa.edu.pk
+92-51-9522290-4 | +92-51-9255591

MBBS, MPH, PhD

More Detail

Dr. Ejaz Ahmad Khan

Professor
ejaz@hsa.edu.pk
+92-51-9522292 | +92-51-9255591

MBBS, MPH, FFPH (UK)

More Detail
Professor (Allied Health Sciences)

Prof.Dr. Ejaz Asghar

Professor
ejazasghar@hsa.edu.pk
03018207673 | +92-51-9522290-4

PhD

More Detail
Associate Professors

Dr. Abdullah Ahmed

Associate Professor
drahmedabdullah83@gmail.com
051-9255592-132 | +92 3335494758

PhD, CHPE, MCPS, MPH, MBBS

More Detail

Dr. Tehzeeb Zulfiqar

Associate Professor
N/A
N/A

MBBS, M. Phil, M.Sc., MPH, PhD

More Detail

Dr. Ahsan Maqbool

Associate Professor
N/A
N/A
More Detail

Dr. Shaheer Ellahi

Associate Professor
shaheer@hsa.edu.pk
+92-51-9522290-4 | +92-51-9255591

M.Sc., M Phil, PhD, AFHEA (UK), M FPH (UK)

More Detail

Dr. Tariq Mehmood Ali

Associate Professor
tariqali@hsa.edu.pk
+92-51-9522290-4 | +92-51-9255591

MSc, PhD

More Detail

Dr. Amjad Chaudry

Assistant Professor Health Promotion
cmamjad@hsa.edu.pk
+92-51-9522290-4 ext.116 | +92-51-9255591

MBBS, MSc, MPH, M Med, PhD

More Detail
Assistant Professors

Dr. Sadia Mustafa

Assistant Professor
N/A
N/A

MBBS, MRCOG, MRCGP

More Detail

Dr. Ahmed Tariq

Assistant Professor
N/A
N/A

Pharm-D, M.Phil

More Detail

Dr. Eesha

Assistant Professor
eesha@hsa.edu.pk
+923326612774

PhD, MSc, MPhil

More Detail
Assistant Professor (Allied Health Sciences)

Dr. Muhammad Iftikhar

Assistant Professor
efeawan@gmail.com
+923334483844

PhD, MPhil, MSc, MBA

More Detail
Lecturer

Mr. Mudassar Mushtaq

Head of Office of Research Innovation & Commercialization
hmudassar_101@yahoo.com
+92-51-9522290-4 | +92-51-9255591

M.Sc., M. Phil

More Detail
Instructor / Research Officer

Dr. Muhammad Umar

Instructor / Research Officer
N/A
N/A

MBBS, MSPH

More Detail
Information Resource Center

Mr. Junaid Zaffar

Information Resource Center
N/A
N/A

MS CS, BS IT, CCNA, HCNA, MCSA, NSA 2

More Detail

Mr. Haris pal

Information Resource Center
N/A
N/A

BScs, MScs Cont.

More Detail

HSA Contact Info


Health Services Academy
Park Road, Chak Shahzad,
Islamabad-44000

+92 (51) 925 5590
academy@hsa.edu.pk

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources